BLOKOUT FOOD & MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018

We are very excited to host a new food and music festival to Derby – the BLOKOUT festival to be held from Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July. Tickets must be purchased in advance;  for more information please go the website: www.blokout.co.uk   PLEASE NOTE:  Locko Park Estate are not responsible for the organisation of the event nor the sale of tickets....

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY SHOW 2018

We are delighted to confirm that the Derbyshire County Show will be held at Locko Park again this year on Sunday 24th June.

Lorien Trust Events 2018

LORIEN TRUST EVENTS 2018   The Spring Moot  Friday 4th May to Monday 7th May (incl) The Great Erdrejan Fayre  Friday 25th May to Monday 28th May (incl) The Summer Moot  Friday 10th August to Sunday 12th August (incl) The Gathering  Friday 24th August to Monday 27th August (incl) PLEASE NOTE: Locko Park are not involved in the selling of tickets or organisation of these events. FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE refer to:...

Dale Hill Natural Burial Ground

Locko Park Estate is so pleased to report that since the opening of the Dale Hill Natural Burial Ground in 2016 the area is developing beautifully.   There are now more than 20 memorial trees already planted with many more planned for the autumn. Please use link below for more information...